Hello Blogosphere!

 

Hello Blogosphere!

Finally, here I am writing blog just like other people to share their experience, learning and opinion. It has been a while for me to think of blogging. I enjoy reading tech news and blogs to get insight of what is happening in world technology arena. Maybe because I am IT guy.

Like other new blogger worries, why would other read your blog – not to mention there are already tons of similar tech blog available. But the more I think about it, the harder I make my mind to move my first step to setup a blog. I have decided to put this aside and go ahead to realize my wish. The first feeling is always true and genuine because it is from the bottom of the heart. I tend to imagine own roadblock to counter their desire and that is a sign of lacking confidence. All the “what-if” questions start popping up to scare myself. For example, what if nobody at all read my post? what if I got bad and negative feedback? what if I have nothing to post?

Other that is bothering me is lacking of articulate skill especially in English. I am educated from non-English background education and English is not my mother-tongue language. Well, writing simple English post is definitely not a problem for me. Despite of that, I have ambitious to write high quality and compelling article to my audience. How am I going to achieve that? One of the direct and simplest way is to read more and write more. Only time will tell, period.
I wish my post somehow could inspire you! Till then, I hope to see you again!

Here’s to your pleasure reading…

FookLing

2 Responses to Hello Blogosphere!

  1. Ming says:

    Hey there, I’ve bookmarked your site in my favorite. Keep it up IT guy! Your blog is going towards INTERNATIONAL for sure as there is always someone from Taiwan watching! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment